

Tata Capital Limited has constituted the following Board Committees:

Audit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Mathew Cyriac	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director

· Risk Management Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Mathew Cyriac	Independent Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

· Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Aarthi Subramanian, Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

TATA CAPITAL LIMITED



Information Technology Strategy Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari, Chairman	Independent Director
Ms. Varsha Purandare	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director
Ms. Aarthi Subramanian	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

• Investment Credit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sujit Varma, Chairman	Independent Director
Ms. Varsha Purandare	Independent Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

Customer Service Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mathew Cyriac	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO