

The Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Tata Capital Limited is as under:

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Malvika Sinha	Independent Director
Ms. Aarthi Subramanian	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

## **TATA CAPITAL LIMITED**