

Tata Capital Housing Finance Limited has constituted the following Board Committees:

• Audit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sujit Kumar Varma, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
Ms. Malvika Sinha	Independent Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Mr. Ankur Verma	Non-Executive Director

• Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Kumar Varma	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

• Risk Management Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Malvika Sinha, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Ankur Verma	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sarosh Amaria	Managing Director



• Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Mr. Sarosh Amaria	Managing Director

• Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Malvika Sinha, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Ankur Verma	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sarosh Amaria	Managing Director

Working Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Kumar Varma	Independent Director
Mr. Sarosh Amaria	Managing Director



• Information Technology Strategy Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Kumar Varma	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Sarosh Amaria	Managing Director

• Lending Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sujit Kumar Varma, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Ankur Verma	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sarosh Amaria	Managing Director