

Tata Capital Financial Services Limited has constituted the following Board Committees:

• Audit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Malvika Sinha	Independent Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director

• Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Malvika Sinha	Independent Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director

• Risk Management Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Malvika Sinha, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Executive Chairman

• Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. F. N. Subedar, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Malvika Sinha	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Executive Chairman

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. F. N. Subedar, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Varsha Purandare	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Executive Chairman

• Investment Credit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. V. S. Radhakrishnan	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Executive Chairman

TATA CAPITAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

Corporate Identity Number U67100MH2010PLC210201

11th Floor Tower A Peninsula Business Park Ganpatrao Kadam Marg Lower Parel Mumbai 400 013 Tel 91 22 6606 9000 Web www.tatacapital.com

Registered Office 11th Floor Tower A Peninsula Business Park Ganpatrao Kadam Marg Lower Parel Mumbai 400 013



• Information Technology Strategy Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Malvika Sinha, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Executive Chairman
Mr. Rahul Mulay	Chief Information Officer

• Working Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Ms. Malvika Sinha, Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. F. N. Subedar	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Executive Chairman

TATA CAPITAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

Corporate Identity Number U67100MH2010PLC210201 11th Floor Tower A Peninsula Business Park Ganpatrao Kadam Marg Lower Parel Mumbai 400 013 Tel 91 22 6606 9000 Web www.tatacapital.com Registered Office 11th Floor Tower A Peninsula Business Park Ganpatrao Kadam Marg Lower Parel Mumbai 400 013